Thursday, November 28, 2013
WAIT FREANCH?!!!
At the moment I’m learning French.For some reason its very important to be able to say the man is rich (la homme est riche ) But if I was dying and a police officer came up to me and said " que est il" I would properly say "um c'est? la homme rouge ce sera bonjor IM DYING WHO SPEAKS ENGLISH IM DYING" translation "um be our guest?, the man? ,red?,this will be?.My point is we need to be told useful things not random stuff we will never need ask me where the bathroom is in French your stuffed pee every were ask me to get you a red apple Im your chick "obtenir un roge pomme".LIKE A BOSS.My point is teach us useful things not stupid things
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment